Skip to main content

Contacts

Courthouse Hours - 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The Board of Commissioners meets the 2nd and 4th Monday.

Board of Commissioners

Dixann Krajewski
(Chairperson)
6050 RD 179
Oshkosh, NE 69154
(308) 772-3830
dkrajewski@gceagles.org
Terry Krauter
PO Box 261
OshKosh, NE 69154
(308) 778-6342
nithus@yahoo.com
Dave Dymak
19911 CR56A
Lewellen, NE 69147
(308) 770-0084
homesteadridge@yahoo.com
 
Assessor
Janet Shaul
PO Box 350
611 Main St
Oshkosh, NE 69154
(308) 772-4464
gcasr1@embarqmail.com
Attorney
Phillip Pierce
PO Box 350
611 Main St
Oshkosh, NE 69154
(308) 772-3092
pep@gardencountyattorney.com
Clerk
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds
Mindy Kezar
PO Box 350
611 Main St
Oshkosh, NE 69154
Phone: (308) 772-3924
Fax: (308) 772-9926
mindy.kezar@nebraska.gov
Clerk of the District Court
County Court Clerk Magistrate

Jonna Jasnoch
PO Box 465
611 Main St
Oshkosh, NE 69154
Phone: (308) 772-3696
Fax: (308) 772-0149
jonna.jasnoch@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager
Ronald Leal
PO Box 217
Sidney, NE 69162
(308) 254-7003
region21em@region21.net
Highway Superintendent
Gerald Frerichs
PO Box 350
611 Main St
Oshkosh, NE 69154
(308) 772-4344
77countyrd@gmail.com
Planning & Zoning
Clint Robertson
PO Box 350
611 Main St
Oshkosh, NE 68154
(308) 772-4464
gardencounty zoning@gmail.com
Sheriff
Michelle Quinn
PO Box 494
Oshkosh, NE 69154
Phone: (308) 772-3540
Fax: (308) 772-4143
mquinn@gardencountysheriff.org
Transportation Administrator
Treasurer
Sheri McCord
PO Box 350
611 Main St
Oshkosh, NE 69154
Phone: (308) 772-3622
Fax: (308) 772-0124
treasurer@garden.nacone.org

 

Veterans Services Officer
Daniel Nichols
PO Box 668
Ogallala, NE 69153
(308) 284-7776
rcolson@keithcountyne.gov

 

Weed Superintendent
Cris Burks
PO Box 350
611 Main St.
Oshkosh, NE 69154
(308) 760-1111
brokenbar4@yahoo.com